A Season for Fireflies, Rebecca Maizel
  • List: $18.99  |  Sale: $13.29
    Club: $9.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

A Season for Fireflies

Author: Rebecca Maizel

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell

Unabridged: 6 hr 57 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/28/2016

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Dating & Sex

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

A captivating contemporary novel about first love, second chances, and the power of memory, by the author of Between Us and the Moon, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Katie Cotugno.One year ago, Penny Berne was the star of her high school’s theater department, surrounded by a group of misfits and falling in love with her best friend, Wes.Now her old friends won’t talk to her, her first love, Wes, ignores her, and her best friend is the most popular girl in school. Penny is revered—and hated.But when a near-fatal lightning strike leaves Penny with no memory of the past year, or how she went from drama nerd to queen bee, Penny realizes she may have the second chance she never expected.… 

Recommended

By Your Side, Kasie West
By Your Side
by Kasie West

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Caitlin Kelly
Published: 01/31/2017

Looking for Alaska, John Green
Looking for Alaska
by John Green

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Wil Wheaton
Published: 09/24/2019

Just for Now, Abbi Glines
Just for Now
by Abbi Glines

List: $17.95

Sale: $12.57

Club: $8.97

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 04/16/2013

Bad For You A Seabreeze novel, Abbi Glines
Bad For You
by Abbi Glines

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Shayna Thibodeaux
Published: 06/17/2014

Breathe, Abbi Glines
Breathe
by Abbi Glines

List: $17.95

Sale: $12.57

Club: $8.97

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 06/04/2013

Until the End, Abbi Glines
Until the End
by Abbi Glines

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Sebastian York
Published: 12/30/2014

Permanent Record, Mary H. K. Choi
Permanent Record
by Mary H. K. Choi

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Vikas Adam
Published: 09/03/2019

Hold On Tight, Abbi Glines
Hold On Tight
by Abbi Glines

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Sebastian York
Published: 07/29/2014

The Beauty of the Moment, Tanaz Bhathena
The Beauty of the Moment
by Tanaz Bhathena

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Neil Shah
Published: 05/03/2019
{"id":"1349278","ean":"9780062468567","abr":"Unabridged","title":"A Season for Fireflies","subtitle":"","author":"Rebecca Maizel","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Cassandra Campbell","ubr_id":"1349278","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"18.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Cassandra Campbell","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}