A Mother's Lie, Sarah Zettel
  • List: $25.98  |  Sale: $18.19
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

A Mother's Lie

Author: Sarah Zettel

Narrator: Chloe Cannon

Unabridged: 9 hr 47 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 04/07/2020

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers - Domestic

Synopsis

A compulsive family drama about a mother's desperate search to reclaim her daughter from the horrors of her own past, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone.Beth Fraser finally has her life together. She's built a successful career in the tech sector, has a bright fifteen-year-old daughter, and she's completely erased all evidence of her troubled past. At least that's what she thought.Dana Fraser always wondered why she's the only kid with two backup phones, emergency drills, and a non-negotiable check-in time every single day. When a stranger approaches her on the street claiming to be her grandmother, Dana starts to question what else her mother has been hiding. Soon Beth's worst nightmare is coming true: Dana is in grave danger, and unless Beth is willing to pull one last con job for her parents, she may never see her daughter again.

Recommended

The Wives, Tarryn Fisher
The Wives
by Tarryn Fisher

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Published: 12/30/2019

Run Away, Harlan Coben
Run Away
by Harlan Coben

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club Sale: $14.99

Narrator: Steven Weber
Published: 03/19/2019

The Woman Inside A Novel, E. G. Scott
The Woman Inside
by E. G. Scott

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Erin Bennett
Published: 01/22/2019

The Mother-in-Law A Novel, Sally Hepworth
The Mother-in-Law
by Sally Hepworth

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club Sale: $13.49

Narrator: Barrie Kreinik
Published: 04/23/2019

The First Mistake, Sandie Jones
The First Mistake
by Sandie Jones

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Nathalie Buscombe
Published: 06/11/2019

The Other Mrs., Mary Kubica
The Other Mrs.
by Mary Kubica

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Piper Goodeve
Published: 02/18/2020

Most Wanted, Lisa Scottoline
Most Wanted
by Lisa Scottoline

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Julia Whelan
Published: 04/12/2016

The Wife Between Us, Greer Hendricks
The Wife Between Us
by Greer Hendricks

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Julia Whelan
Published: 01/09/2018

House on Fire A Novel, Bonnie Kistler
House on Fire
by Bonnie Kistler

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Published: 03/12/2019
{"id":"4181864","ean":"9781478998501","abr":"Unabridged","title":"A Mother's Lie","subtitle":"","author":"Sarah Zettel","rating_average":"3.22","narrator":"Chloe Cannon","ubr_id":"4181864","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.89","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Chloe Cannon","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 35 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}