A Faerie's Revenge, Rachel Morgan
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

A Faerie's Revenge

Author: Rachel Morgan

Series: Creepy Hollow #5

Narrator: Arielle DeLisle

Unabridged: 9 hr 1 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 03/22/2016

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy

Synopsis

Still reeling from a shocking revelation, guardian trainee Calla Larkenwood finds the threads of her world unraveling further when she's accused of a horrifying crime she didn't commit. A deadly magical disease has entered the Guild, threatening to wipe out every guardian, and someone is intent on framing Calla for it. With the Guild Council focusing their investigation on her instead of searching for the real criminal, Calla watches her dream of becoming a guardian rapidly slipping away. Time is running out. As the lines between good and bad, right and wrong, begin to blur, whom can she turn to for help?

Recommended

Inheritance, Christopher Paolini
Inheritance
by Christopher Paolini

DIGITAL DOWNLOAD EXCLUSIVE: CHRISTOPHER PAOLINI AUTHOR INTERVIEW INCLUDED AT THE END OF RECORDING!Not so very long ago, Eragon—Shadeslayer, Dragon Rider—was nothing more than a poor farm boy, and his dragon, Saphira, only a blue stone in...

Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Published: 11/08/2011

Brisingr Inheritance, Book III, Christopher Paolini
Brisingr
by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.Oaths sworn . . . loyalties tested . . . f...

Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Published: 09/20/2008

Eragon Inheritance, Book I, Christopher Paolini
Eragon
by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.Fifteen-year-old Eragon believes that he i...

Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Published: 08/26/2003

Red Queen, Victoria Aveyard
Red Queen
by Victoria Aveyard

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow's ...

Narrator: Amanda Dolan
Published: 02/10/2015

Glass Sword, Victoria Aveyard
Glass Sword
by Victoria Aveyard

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!The electrifying second installment in the Red Queen series has all the drama, intrigue, and steamy romance that made it a #1 New York Times bestseller. Mare Barrow's blood is red—the color of common f...

Narrator: Amanda Dolan
Published: 02/09/2016

Eldest Inheritance, Book II, Christopher Paolini
Eldest
by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.Darkness falls…despair abounds&hell...

Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Published: 04/25/2006

Children of Blood and Bone, Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Blood and Bone
by Tomi Adeyemi

*Winner of the 2019 Audie Award for Audiobook of the year**This program is narrated by acclaimed reader Bahni Turpin, whose past work includes The Hate U Give and The Underground Railroad*"Bahni Turpin's breathtaking narration of this exhilarating n...

Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Published: 03/06/2018

Marked A House of Night Novel, P. C. Cast
Marked
by P. C. Cast

Enter the dark, magical world of the House of Night, a world very much like our own, except here vampyres have always existed. One minute, sixteen-year-old Zoey Redbird is a normal teenager dealing with everyday high school stress: her cute boyfrien...

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 08/01/2017

The Clockwork Princess, Cassandra Clare
The Clockwork Princess
by Cassandra Clare

Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and enchantment are woven together in the breathtaking finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series.Danger inte...

Narrator: Daniel Sharman
Published: 03/19/2013

Creepy Hollow Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Creepy Hollow

A Faerie's Revenge, Rachel Morgan
A Faerie's Curse, Rachel Morgan
Glass Faerie, Rachel Morgan

A Faerie's Revenge
Creepy Hollow #5

A Faerie's Curse
Creepy Hollow #6

Glass Faerie
Creepy Hollow #7



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"2006257","ean":"9781515971511","abr":"Unabridged","title":"A Faerie's Revenge","subtitle":"","author":"Rachel Morgan","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Arielle DeLisle","series_id":"2786","ubr_id":"2006257","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Arielle DeLisle","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 2 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}