Overture, Skye Warren
  • List: $8.99  |  Sale: $6.30
    Club: $4.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share



Author: Skye Warren

Series: The North Security Trilogy #1

Narrator: Grace Grant, Teddy Hamilton

Unabridged: 5 hr 37 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 02/28/2019

Genre: Fiction - Romance


Forbidden fruit never tasted this sweet....

The world knows Samantha Brooks as the violin prodigy. She guards her secret truth - the desire she harbors for her guardian. Liam North got custody of her six years ago. She's all grown up now, but he still treats her like a child. No matter how much he wants her. No matter how bad he aches for one taste. 

Her sweet overtures break down the ex-soldier's defenses, but there's more at stake than her body. Every touch, every kiss, every night. The closer she gets, the more exposed his darkest secret. She's one step away from finding out what happened the night she lost her family.

One step away from leaving him forever.

{"id":"5160541","ean":"9781664922648","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Overture","subtitle":"","author":"Skye Warren","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Grace Grant","series_id":"17498","ubr_id":"5160541","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"8.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Grace Grant","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 37 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}