Pinball, 1973, Haruki Murakami
  • List: $10.00  |  Sale: $7.20
    Club: $5.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Pinball, 1973

Author: Haruki Murakami

Narrator: Ted Goossen, Kirby Heyborne

Unabridged: 4 hr 28 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 08/04/2015

Genre: Fiction - Magic Realism


Published in 1980 by Japanese author Haruki Murakami, Pnball, 1973 is the second book in the "Trilogy of the Rat" series. It is preceded by Hear the Wind Sing (1979) and followed by A Wild Sheep Chase (1982), and is the second novel written by Murakami.

{"id":"1019986","ean":"9780804190244","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Pinball, 1973","subtitle":"","author":"Haruki Murakami","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Ted Goossen","ubr_id":"1019986","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"10.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"6.50","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Ted Goossen","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 4 hr 28 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}