How Will You Measure Your Life?, Clayton M. Christensen
  • List: $20.99  |  Sale: $14.70
    Club: $10.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

How Will You Measure Your Life?

Author: Clayton M. Christensen

Narrator: Jeff Woodman

Unabridged: 5 hr 34 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 05/15/2012

Genre: Business & Economics

Synopsis

From the world’s leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator’s Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen’s The Innovator’s Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple’s Steve Jobs said “deeply influenced” him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch’s The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen’s A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen’s How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader—student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child—forge their own paths to fulfillment.

Recommended

The TenX Rule The Only Difference Between Success and Failure, Grant Cardone
The TenX Rule
by Grant Cardone

List: $27.98

Sale: $19.59

Club: $13.99

Narrator: Gildan Assorted Authors
Published: 07/11/2011

Flash Boys, Michael Lewis
Flash Boys
by Michael Lewis

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Dylan Baker
Published: 03/31/2014

Random Walk Down Wall Street A Time-Tested Strategy for Successful Investing (Eleventh Edition), Burton G. Malkiel
Random Walk Down Wall Street
by Burton G. Malkiel

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: George Guidall
Published: 06/26/2015

The Big Short Inside the Doomsday Machine, Michael Lewis
The Big Short
by Michael Lewis

List: $23.95

Sale: $16.77

Club: $11.97

Narrator: Jesse Boggs
Published: 03/15/2010

The E-Myth Revisited Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and, Michael E. Gerber
The E-Myth Revisited
by Michael E. Gerber

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Michael E. Gerber
Published: 03/29/2005

Crush It! Why NOW Is the Time to Cash In on Your Passion, Gary Vaynerchuk
Crush It!
by Gary Vaynerchuk

List: $15.99

Sale: $11.20

Club: $7.99

Narrator: Gary Vaynerchuk
Published: 01/05/2010

Freakonomics Rev Ed, Steven D. Levitt
Freakonomics Rev Ed
by Steven D. Levitt

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Stephen J. Dubner
Published: 07/10/2007

The Undoing Project A Friendship that Changed Our Minds, Michael Lewis
The Undoing Project
by Michael Lewis

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Dennis Boutsikaris
Published: 12/06/2016

Stealing Fire How Silicon Valley, the Navy SEALs, and Maverick Scientists Are Revolutionizing the Way We Live and Work, Steven Kotler
Stealing Fire
by Steven Kotler

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Fred Sanders
Published: 02/21/2017
{"id":"173051","ean":"9780062189615","abr":"Unabridged","title":"How Will You Measure Your Life?","subtitle":"","author":"Clayton M. Christensen","rating_average":"4.13","narrator":"Jeff Woodman","ubr_id":"173051","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Jeff Woodman","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 28 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}