Ghost Stories  Volume Two, M. R. James
List: $14.00 | Sale: $9.80
Club: $7.00

Ghost Stories – Volume Two

Author: M. R. James

Narrator: Roy Macready

Unabridged: 3 hr 27 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 07/14/2016


M.R. James (1862-1936) was provost of King's College, Cambridge and Eton College. He was a highly regarded scholar and academic in his time but today is remembered for his ghost stories which are considered among the finest in the genre. The six stories in this second volume are:“The Ash Tree”“Martin's Close”“Lost Hearts”“The Tractate Middoth”“After Dark in the Playing Fields”“Wailing Well” Public Domain (P)2016 Spiders' House Audio/Roy Macready