Grimms Fairy Tales, Brothers Grimm
List: $14.99 | Sale: $10.50
Club: $7.49

Grimm’s Fairy Tales

Abridged: 2 hr 4 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Harper UK

Published: 10/01/2020


Array Dark and mysterious, the timeless Grimm’s Fairy Tales have enchanted and inspired generations across the world. The brothers Grimm collected and edited 210 fairy and folk tales, including such beloved classics as ‘Hansel and Gretel’, ‘Rapunzel’ and ‘Little Red Riding Hood’, into an intoxicating and bewitching combination of morality, love, honour and tragedy – and much more besides. Sir Ben Kingsley and Sir Michael Hordern provide captivating, immersive readings.