predator

  • 1-17 of 17
Quick Look
Predator

Predator

by Wilbur Smith

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller—perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn—from ...

Narrator: Ben Onwukwe
Published: 03/22/2016
Quick Look
Predator

Predator

by Terri Blackstock

Bestselling author Terri Blackstock presents another unabridged audio download of her newest standalone novel, Predator. The murder of Krista Carmichael’s fourteen-year-old sister by an online predator has shaken her faith and made her question ...

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell...
Published: 06/01/2010
Quick Look
Predatory

Predatory

by Nina Bangs

Four of today's most exciting paranormal authors take listeners into the thrilling realm of vampires, immortals, and other supernatural beings with a thirst for illicit desire.

Narrator: Arika Rapson
Published: 05/13/2013
Quick Look
Predators

Predators

by Frederick Ramsay

Leo Painter is the CEO of Earth Global, a large energy, mining, and realestate development firm. He and his party of company executives are traveling in Botswana to consult with the government about accessing their extractable resources. Sekoa is a m...

Narrator: Ray Porter
Published: 12/03/2009
Quick Look
The Predators

The Predators

by Howard E. Adkins

Charlie Buchanan, a young rancher in central Idaho, sets out to kill the newly introduced pack of wolves as his anti-government statement. The result is high adventure and endless misery for man and beast.

Narrator: Kevin Foley
Published: 06/15/2009
Quick Look
Dark Predator

Dark Predator

by Christine Feehan

All New from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. As brutal as the undead he hunted, Zacarias De La Cruz was a master executioner. Now his stark and savage journey has ended. For his brothers, Zacarias had walked to the edge of madness, but wi...

Carpathian #22
Narrator: Erik Bergmann
Published: 09/06/2011
Quick Look
Predatory Game

Predatory Game

by Christine Feehan

Saber Wynter is running from her past when she meets Jess Calhoun, an exNavy SEAL who is physically and emotionally compromised by his own mysterious and violent history as a GhostWalker. What Jess senses in Saber is a kindred spirit, a lost soul desp...

The GhostWalker Series #6
Narrator: Tom Stechschulte
Published: 07/01/2009
Quick Look
Predator One

Predator One

by Jonathan Maberry

On opening day of the new baseball season a small model-kit airplane flies down from the stands and buzzes the mound, where a decorated veteran pilot is about to throw out the first ball. The toy plane is the exact replica of the one flown by the war ...

The Joe Ledger Novels
Narrator: Ray Porter
Published: 04/07/2015
Quick Look
To Catch a Predator

To Catch a Predator

by Chris Hansen

The correspondent of the powerful NBC Dateline "To Catch a Predator" series presents a strong analysis of what some feel is a child predator epidemic and a startling look at the shortcomings of the current systems within society.

Narrator: Todd McLaren
Published: 05/29/2007
Quick Look
Predator Nation

Predator Nation

by Charles H. Ferguson

Charles H. Ferguson, who electrified the world with his Oscar-winning documentary Inside Job, now explains how a predator elite took over the country, step by step, and he exposes the networks of academic, financial, and political influence, in all re...

Narrator: Rob Shapiro
Published: 05/22/2012
Quick Look
The Predator State

The Predator State

by James K. Galbraith

Ever since the Reagan era, Washington has been captured by a conservative economic agenda that has failed in every respect and has long since lost any respect among serious economists.Finally, highly regarded economist James Galbraith presents a full-...

Narrator: William Hughes
Published: 05/05/2009
Quick Look
Glass Predator

Glass Predator

by Craig Schaefer

For Harmony Black, practicing witch and government agent, defeating criminal masterminds and eliminating supernatural threats are all in a day’s work. She’s ready to fight, as long as she can count on her partner, Jessie Temple; her team a...

Harmony Black #3
Narrator: Christina Traister...
Published: 03/28/2017
Quick Look
Predator If It Bleeds

Predator: If It Bleeds

by Bryan Thomas Schmidt

An anthology celebrating the thirtieth anniversary of the Predator franchise, If It Bleeds includes seventeen brand new, never-before-seen storiesexclusive to this collectionfeaturing the Predators throughout space and time. Based entirely on the orig...

Narrator: Tom Taylorson; Nic...
Published: 02/27/2018
Quick Look
Shadows at Predator Reef

Shadows at Predator Reef

by Franklin W. Dixon

Diving into deadly waters... The world's largest reef exhibit is coming to the Bayport Aquarium. Frank and Joe are stoked for the unveiling of Predator Reef, a three-hundred-thousand-gallon tank that houses ...

Narrator: Tim Gregory
Published: 06/01/2016
Quick Look
Predators Gold Book 2 of Mortal Engines

Predator's Gold: Book 2 of Mortal...

by Philip Reeve

The second book in the exciting Predator Cities series! When Tom and Hester's little scrapyard aircraft is pursued by rocket-firing gunships, the ice city offers sanctuary. But it is no safe refuge. Devastated by plague and haunted by ghosts, Anchor...

Narrator: Barnaby Edwards
Published: 10/31/2017
Quick Look
Maxed Out

Maxed Out

by James D. Scurlock

Foreclosures are hitting record highs; Americans are declaring bankruptcy at rates ten times that during the Great Depression; more college students drop out because of debts than due to poor grades; reports of debtor suicides proliferate in the media...

Narrator: James D. Scurlock
Published: 03/06/2007
Quick Look
Between Good and Evil

Between Good and Evil

by Roger L. Depue

He was a pioneer in modern law enforcement, a trailblazing leader in the hunt for serial killers. But after decades of staring deep into the darkness, he entered a seminary to search for the good.   No one gets closer to evil than a criminal prof...

Narrator: Paul Michael
Published: 02/15/2005
  • 1-17 of 17