We Are Totally Normal, Rahul Kanakia
  • List: $21.99  |  Sale: $15.39
    Club: $10.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

We Are Totally Normal

Author: Rahul Kanakia

Narrator: Sunil Malhotra

Unabridged: 7 hr 6 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: HarperTeen

Published: 03/31/2020

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

In this queer contemporary YA, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story, Nandan’s perfect plan for junior year goes awry after he hooks up with a guy for the first time.

Nandan’s got a plan to make his junior year perfect, but hooking up with his friend Dave isn’t part of it—especially because Nandan has never been into guys.

Still, Nandan’s willing to give a relationship with him a shot. But the more his anxiety grows about what his sexuality means for himself, his friends, and his social life, the more he wonders whether he can just take it all back.

Is breaking up with Dave—the only person who’s ever really gotten him—worth feeling “normal” again?

{"id":"3809590","ean":"9780062994851","abr":"Unabridged","title":"We Are Totally Normal","subtitle":"","author":"Rahul Kanakia","rating_average":"4.33","narrator":"Sunil Malhotra","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"3809590","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"21.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Sunil Malhotra","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 6 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}