More Life Coming Up, After the Break(down), Shannon Kernaghan
  • List: $4.99  |  Sale: $3.50
    Club: $2.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


More Life Coming Up, After the Break(down)

Author: Shannon Kernaghan

Narrator: Shannon Kernaghan

Unabridged: 1 hr 34 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Author's Republic

Published: 03/12/2017

Genre: Poetry - Subjects & Themes - Death, Grief, Loss


Selected poems by Shannon Kernaghan take listeners on a journey that brims with all things lived, loved and lost. Her poetry pulls no punches and is alive with rhythm and movement. Fifty poems feature the challenges people face as they alter expectations throughout their lives. A swift-moving current of gritty reality propels her characters, whether willing participants or caught in an undertow. More Life Coming Up, After the Break(down) reflects the rollercoaster of everyday life – from insignificant moments to daunting obstacles.

{"id":"1918209","ean":"9781988918006","abr":"Unabridged","title":"More Life Coming Up, After the Break(down)","subtitle":"","author":"Shannon Kernaghan","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Shannon Kernaghan","ubr_id":"1918209","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"4.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"2.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Shannon Kernaghan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 1 hr 33 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}