M is for Marquess Heart of Enquiry B..., Grace Callaway
1 Rating(s)
List: $19.99 | Sale: $13.99
Club: $9.99

M is for Marquess (Heart of Enquiry Book 2)

Narrator: Marian Hussey

Unabridged: 10 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 10/24/2019


From USA Today Bestselling Author Grace CallawayA former spy with dangerous secrets fears nothing...except his dark desire for the delicate virgin he cannot have."It had me captivated from the beginning with a hot alpha and dark sensual promises; all mixed in with romance and a gripping mystery." -Nicola, GoodreadsA Prisoner of His PastGabriel Ridgley, the Marquess of Tremont, is dubbed The Angel for his pristine reputation. Yet he harbors a dark secret: a spy during the Napoleonic Wars, he bears deep and dangerous scars. When he meets Miss Dorothea Kent, a delicate virgin, he is torn between carnal desire--and the need to protect her from his inner demons.A Captive of Her PassionsDespite a frail constitution, Thea Kent has strength of spirit and heart. A wild attraction blooms between her and Gabriel, a widowed aristocrat with tortured eyes, yet he resists the pull between them. When fate places his disabled son in her care, she's determined to guard the boy--and unravel the mystery of Gabriel's past.Freed by Love and PassionSomeone is killing Gabriel's former colleagues, and he may be next on the list. As the desperate hunt for the villain begins, he and Thea get entangled in intrigue, betrayal, and desire too powerful to resist. Will trust help them to survive... and true love set them free?M is for Marquess is the 2nd novel in the Heart of Enquiry series, which features hot, sexy romance, fun and feel-good happily ever afters, and intriguing mystery and adventure. This book is a stand-alone novel and can also be enjoyed as part of a series.Available in Audiobook:Heart of Enquiry#1 The Duke Who Knew Too MuchMayhem in Mayfair#1 Her Husband's Harlot#2 Her Wanton Wager#3 Her Protector's Pleasure#4 Her Prodigal Passion