Legacy of Vanished Friends, Marvin Whiteknight
  • List: $29.99  |  Sale: $21.00
    Club: $14.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Legacy of Vanished Friends

Author: Marvin Whiteknight

Series: Spellheart #4

Narrator: Sean Hardisty

Unabridged: 16 hr 7 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc.

Published: 07/13/2021

Genre: Fiction - Erotica - Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror


In a city of flying mountains and magic palaces, a man must hunt for his lost friends and face the legacy they left behind. Theo's family is safe, but the Ten Thousand Worlds are still rife with both danger and opportunity. His old friends are missing, but now Theo's finally caught their trail. For the first time since coming to this strange world of elves and cultivation, Theo must leave the Hearthwood Forest and see the world beyond the trees. Outside, enemies lurk in wait, eager to tear apart everything Theo has built. But Theo's no longer a wide-eyed and wondrous human. Now, he's got teeth of his own. Contains mature themes.

Spellheart Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Spellheart

{"id":"5268595","ean":"9781666103328","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Legacy of Vanished Friends","subtitle":"","author":"Marvin Whiteknight","rating_average":"4.64","narrator":"Sean Hardisty","series_id":"11108","ubr_id":"5268595","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"29.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"17.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Sean Hardisty","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 16 hr 7 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}