Footage & Beyond Footage: Collected Edition, Lee Isserow
  • List: $5.00  |  Sale: $3.50
    Club: $2.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Footage & Beyond Footage: Collected Edition

Author: Lee Isserow

Narrator: Lee Isserow

Unabridged: 4 hr 57 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Author's Republic

Published: 08/16/2016

Genre: Fiction - Science Fiction - Adventure

Synopsis

Exclusive colleccted edition, featuring Footage, Beyond Footage, and a short story set within the APEX universe. FOOTAGE: In a city of ten million, under glass eyes of six million cameras, one man evades their networked stares, and watches those who are watched. Jared's days are spent deducing stories from momentary glimpses of present actions in streets, train stations and airports. Filming every moment. But he's starting to see more. Before he knows it, he starts looking beyond the present, seeing the past in more detail than ever, perhaps glimpsing the future. But he's also hearing voices, thinks he's being followed, surveilled, and has no idea how much - if any of it - is real. All he knows, is that if he wants answers, he has to keep watching. ------------------- BEYOND FOOTAGE: He knows you. Your past. Your future. He knows he's being hunted, by a man who's more than human. He knows he needs to leave the country, and he knows the voices aren't real. But what if they are?

Recommended

Morning Star, Pierce Brown
Morning Star
by Pierce Brown

Red Rising thrilled readers and announced the presence of a talented new author. Golden Son changed the game and took the story of Darrow to the next level. Now comes the exhilarating conclusion to the Red Rising Trilogy: Morning Star.

Narrator: Tim Gerard Reynolds
Published: 02/09/2016

Red Rising, Pierce Brown
Red Rising
by Pierce Brown

Darrow is a Red, a member of the lowest caste in the color-coded society of the future. Like his fellow Reds, he works all day, believing that he and his people are making the surface of Mars livable for future generations. Yet he spends his life wi...

Narrator: Tim Gerard Reynolds
Published: 04/16/2014

Golden Son Book II of the Red Rising Trilogy, Pierce Brown
Golden Son
by Pierce Brown

With shades of The Hunger Games, Enders Game, and Game of Thrones, debut author Pierce Browns genre-defying epic Red Rising hit the ground running and wasted no time becoming a sensation. Golden Son continues the stunning saga of Darrow, a rebel for...

Narrator: Tim Gerard Reynolds
Published: 01/06/2015

Armada, Ernest Cline
Armada
by Ernest Cline

From the author of Ready Player One, a rollicking alien invasion thriller that embraces and subverts science-fiction conventions as only Ernest Cline can. Zack Lightman has never much cared for reality. He vastly prefers the countless scie...

Narrator: Wil Wheaton
Published: 07/14/2015

Sleeping Giants, Sylvain Neuvel
Sleeping Giants
by Sylvain Neuvel

An electrifying debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery—and a fight to control a gargantuan power.  A girl named Rose is riding her new bike...

Narrator: Various
Published: 04/26/2016

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Douglas Adams
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
by Douglas Adams

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Extremely funny . . . inspired lunacy . . . [and] over much too soon.”—The Washington Post Book WorldNominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great America...

Narrator: Stephen Fry
Published: 04/05/2005

Ready Player One, Ernest Cline
Ready Player One
by Ernest Cline

Nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American ReadThe bestselling cult classic—now a major motion picture directed by Steven Spielberg.At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, ...

Narrator: Wil Wheaton
Published: 08/16/2011

Persepolis Rising, James S.A. Corey
Persepolis Rising
by James S.A. Corey

The seventh novel in James S. A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series--now a major television series. The Expanse Leviathan Wakes Caliban's War Abaddon's Gate Cibola Burn Nemesis Games Babylon's Ashes Persepolis Rising The Expanse Short...

Narrator: Jefferson Mays
Published: 12/05/2017

Blade Runner (Movie-Tie-In Edition) Based on the novel Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep: Official Movie Tie-In, Philip K. Dick
Blade Runner (Movie-Tie-In Edition)
by Philip K. Dick

The classic sci-fi novel Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, which inspired two major motion pictures: Blade Runner and Blade Runner 2049 By 2021, the World War has killed millions, driving entire species into extinction and sending mank...

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 11/27/2007
{"id":"1547459","ean":"9781518938320","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Footage & Beyond Footage: Collected Edition","subtitle":"","author":"Lee Isserow","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Lee Isserow","ubr_id":"1547459","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"5.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"3.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Lee Isserow","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 4 hr 57 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}